LONG SHOALS WESLEYAN ACADEMY
FACULTY & STAFF

0046.jpg

Shelia Berryhill

administrator

sberryhill@longshoalsacademy.org

Education: Associate degree in Early Childhood Education

 BS in K-12 Christian Education Certification in Administration​

Years at LSWA: 20 years

Years in Education: 27 years

IMG_0086.jpg

Terry Mays

Secretary

IMG_0088.jpg

Holly Lail

Kindergarten Teacher

0053.jpg

Cynthia Poe

1st Grade

cpoe@longshoalsacademy.org

Education:BS in Home Economics & Science Minor from Bob Jones University Early Childhood Associates Degree from Western Piedmont Community College

Years at LSWA: 4 yrs

Years in Education: 14 yrs

0051.jpg

Cynthia Keener

2nd Grade

ckeener@longshoalsacademy.org

Education: BA Psychology/emphasis on education from Lenoir Rhyne University

Years at LSWA: 17 yrs

Years in Education: 17 yrs

0044.jpg

Brenda Baker

3rd Grade

bbaker@longshoalsacademy.org

Education: BA from Lenior Rhyne   MED from Winthrop University

Years at LSWA: 13 years

Years in Education: 30 years

Fields.jpeg

Jennie Fields

4th Grade

0047.jpg

Susan Deans

MS/HS English /HS Science

0055.jpg

Sylvia Rhodes

Teacher Assistant

srhodes​​@longshoalsacademy.org​​​​​

Info comingEducation:Years at LSWA: 15 yrs

Martha Smith

IMG_0089.jpg

MS/HS History

msmith@longshoalsacademy.org

Information to come

Richard Smith

DSC00736.JPG

MS/HS Math

Education: BS in Mathematics from Appalachia State University

Years at LSWA: 4 yrs

Years in Education: 39 yrs

Adriana Zuluaga

IMG_0781.JPG

MS/HS History

AZuluaga@longshoalsacademy.org

Education: BA, University of Medellín, Colombia

 

Years of LSWA: 11 years

Steve Phillips

long_shoals_log.png

MS Science/ PE

Debra Wilburn

dwilburn_edited.jpg

MS Math / Technology

dwilburn@longshoalsacademy.org

Education: Associate degree in Electronic Engineering Technology    BS in Informations Systems with a focus in Network Design                       MS degree in Information Systems General Management                                      Years at education: 13 years